Home > Uncategorized > AEDM Nov 3, 2011

AEDM Nov 3, 2011

Today is a special day for a special person in my life. She turns 14. To me, that’s a big number. A big number because it means she’s growing up and that’s always scary. Probably more for me than for her. *grin*

She’s also an amazing artist. She has a natural talent. I LOVE to see that blossom and to encourage it. As much as I can.

So for her birthday I’m posting on my AEDM Day 3, some birthday flowers and a drawing she did of me and her mom. It’s not my art, but I think everyone should see it anyway.

Happy Birthday Issa

Since I can't send a cake...

 

Twins avatar

The Wonder Twins avatar

 

Happy Birthday sweetie!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

